Make your own free website on

Drivers From The Roosevelt Raceway Circuit

 Drivers Joe Marsh, Del Insko, Carmine Abbatiello, Herve Filion, William Gilmour, Mike Lachance

 Drivers Herve Filion, Carmine Abbatiello, Del Insko & Seated is Jimmy Cruise

Thanks To Mike For This Photo
Photo Has Been Modified By Christopher James, Webmaster.

Photo Gallery

The Photo Gallery Features Scenes from Roosevelt Raceway that fans experienced.

Read More

Stakes Archive

The Stakes Archive Features Photographs of Winners from Stakes Races At Roosevelt Raceway

Read More


The Exhibits Archive features an Extensive look of some of our Archives. Debuts: September 24, 2015

Read More

Winner's Circle

The Winner's Circle features photographs of winner's throughout the years.

Read More